Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

We have been nominated for the Wonderful Team Readership Award. Extremis needs no awards but we appreciate the sentiment. Sourcerer is a faithful Extremite and we thank him for his nomination. We run this blog inspired by enthusiasm about our topics. No awards really are needed just feedback and good discussion. We thank him and hope you’ll go check out his blog and the folks he’s nominated. Until next time, Extremites, I remain: Julian Munds.

Sourcerer

Part Time Monster has nominated me for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. She’s passing it along from Half-Eaten Mind, who bestowed it upon her in April.  This one is not very difficult since it just requires a few links and I have upward of 60 of you guys bookmarked 😉 So I’m spreading the love today.

wonderful-readership-award2

If you just don’t do awards, no worries. The title suggests it’s just a way of saying “thanks for reading,” anyway. That’s exactly what I’m doing here. Regular visitors who read, like, and comment are what makes blogging worthwhile for me. If not for all of you, I wouldn’t see much point in it.

If you do enjoy passing on awards, here are the rules–

  1. The nominee shall display the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award logo on his/her blog.
  2. The nominee shall nominate 14 bloggers s/he admires, over a period of 7 days, all at once or…

View original post 125 more words

About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on July 21, 2014, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Lol, I am so confused. You managed to ping that post twice, and both land me here, I think.This is an awesome response to a blogging award, and thanks for the “Extremite” moniker. I appreciate that very much.

    Do keep blogging! 😉

  2. Arrr! I figured it out. Look how many of my links are in your “related content.”

    I really need to get that plugin so my related content links to other bloggers instead of just my archives.

  3. Yeah, the related content is the single greatest driver to content on the site and attracting folks to it. I recommend you do. It’s called zemanta. We are up to about 4000 monthly hits, just from the related content. Gaining folks all the time, because they have easy access to things they may want to read.

Say something!

