Arrow 2×15 “The Promise” Recap

Because I frankly don’t have the time nor the will to recap all these Arrow episodes, but I want to really give the show its due, I thought I’d reblog a great Recap of the most recent episode. I love reading this guy’s post mortems because of the hilarious way he forgets stuff and seems to have a wealth of new ways to name the mysterious island. Enjoy! And Maybe I’ll find one for Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D as well. I want to keep both of these shows on air!

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on March 6, 2014, in DC, Green Arrow, The CW's Arrow and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say something!

