Batman: Arkham Knight is On the Way!

So here’s the new Arkham! I had heard there was gonna be a leak today. I love the Arkham Series and cannot wait for this new game. It sounds rather run of the mill but this is just a preliminary leak so … hold your breath on prejudgement. I myself try not to prejudge.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Henchman-4-Hire

The next game in the Batman: Arkham series was announced/leaked today, and it sounds like a hum-dinger! There aren’t too many details just yet about Batman: Arkham Knight, but it’s once again going to be made by Rocksteady Games, and it’s going to feature a drivable Batmobile. That sounds pretty neat.

Arkham Knight Chicks dig the car

All of my information so far is stuff leaked onto the Internet, so I might update this story later today with better information. But I’m a small, independent little blog, so hopefully I won’t get in trouble for posting stuff like this.

The leaked information reveals that Arkham Knight will be the finale to the franchise – though I can’t imagine DC and Warner Bros. will want to give up on such a popular, money-earning title.

Here’s the game description:

In the explosive finale to the Arkham series, Batman faces the ultimate threat against…

View original post 341 more words

About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on March 4, 2014, in Batman, DC and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say something!

