S.H.I.E.L.D.’s Up!: Tracks

Here’s a great review of the recent Agents of SHIELD. Not only did we see Deathlok‘s debut but we also were offered a wonderful cameo and Rashomon style narrative. Have a look of at review by the Brotherhood of Evil Geeks.

Enhanced by Zemanta

"The Brotherhood of Evil Geeks"

Hey There True Believers!

marvel_agents_of_shield_large

It’s been a pretty busy week in general between the Super Bowl, Olympics, and the Lego Movie but I finally got a chance to sit down and watch the last episode of S.H.I.E.L.D. Before they take a brief hiatus and all I have to say is damnnnnnnnnnn… Seriously, I’ve said before that this show is somewhat of a slow burn and I’ll stick to that, but this weeks episode gave us quite a bit to move forward with, so on with the review!

View original post 844 more words

About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on February 9, 2014, in Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say something!

