Arrow’s Showrunner Denies Any DC/Marvel Rivalry

Popwrapped seems to have secured an article that claims there is no rivalry between TV Marvel and TV DC.

This is probably true. Though there is definitely jealousy when it comes to companies like Fox vs. Disney. All these companies want to get in on the cash cow that is the superhero adaptation.

Though I love both the CW‘s Arrow and Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., I hope the upcoming adaptations are done with the same tender love and care.

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on January 3, 2014, in Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., DC, Flash, Green Arrow, Marvel, The CW's Arrow and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Say something!

