Oh, It’s Deadpool. Deadpool is Getting Married

I had read about Deadpool‘s inevitable marriage. Here’s a rundown of what to expect.

Henchman-4-Hire

The full teaser wedding picture has been revealed, and it looks like Deadpool is the lucky groom! But personally, I am far more interested in the big picture itself. I definitely want this as a poster. Just look at all the characters!

You’ve got Forbrush Man, Beta Ray Bill, Stringray, Gargoyle, Multiple Man and so many more! It’s a brilliant picture by artist Scott Koblish. That is an achievement, let me tell you. As for Deadpool getting married? Meh, I couldn’t care less. Is anybody reading Deadpool? Is it part of some gag? Or has he seriously fallen in love with somebody? I don’t read Deadpool because he’s just not my kind of humor, but getting married just for the silliness of it sounds like something Marvel would do with the character.

You can see an even bigger version here.

View original post

About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on January 2, 2014, in Marvel, X-Men and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say something!

