Your New Year’s Resolutions Should Include Reading Saga

To echo our very own Benjamin Cook, writer of Ben’s Grim Corner, here’s another approval of Image’s Saga. Read this publication!

Lady Geek Girl and Friends

Confession time: until just a few weeks ago, I still hadn’t read Saga. I actually bought the first trade paperback of Brian Vaughan and Fiona Staples’s award-winning comic ages ago when I had some extra money, but for some reason I had never sat down and actually read it. Well, unemployment has its upsides, and one of those is significantly increased amounts of reading time, so let me tell you a thing:

You should be reading Saga.

ku-xlarge

View original post 479 more words

About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on December 30, 2013, in Image Comics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Say something!

