Kevin Smith has seen Ben Affleck in the new Batsuit.

Exciting. I wonder if we’ll see a more grey/blue look for Ben’s Bat. Read on, from Logan’s Film Findings.

CineSwift

The moderator for the Man Of Steel fan event, Kevin Smith has seen the new Batsuit in the upcoming Batman Vs Superman, and the new Dark Knight himself, Ben Affleck in it.

the-dark-knight-rises-stills-batman-christian-bale-batsuit-detail

Smith said: “”I saw the Batman costume. More than that I saw a picture of [Affleck] in the costume. Now, I don’t want to give anything away ’cause that is up to them and stuff, but I am going to say this, I instantly bear hugged [Snyder]. You have not seen this costume in a movie on film before, and for a comic book fan it was mind bending. I was like ‘Get out of here, only you have enough power to pull this off.’ Because everyone always like does this Matrix/X-Men black armor. It was fantastic. I’m already a flag waver for this movie, but the costume, it blew my mind. I think everyone is just gonna be…

View original post 97 more words

About Julian Munds

I possess a degree in Theatre and Drama from the University of Toronto. I own my own theatre company called Snobbish Theatre. We focus our work on new versions of classics.

Posted on November 12, 2013, in Batman, DC and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say something!

